CONTACT

if you couldn’t find an answer on your question in our faq section – you can always chat, mail or call us:

Customer Service /
For online customers

Monday – Thursday: 09:00 – 16:00
Friday: 09:00 – 15:00

Phone +45 70 22 07 01

customerservice@finecph.dk

Sales /
For retailers

Sales Manager
Lene Mulbjerg
Phone + 45 25 48 88 08
Sales@finecph.dk

Head Office / Showroom
FINE COPENHAGEN
Sneppevang 5
3450 Allerød
Denmark
CVR: 39 61 49 28

SPECIFIC CONTACT

Can only be contacted via e-mail

HEAD OFFICE

Sales Assistant

Sille Johansen
Sille@finecph.dk

PR & Digital Marketing Manager

Theresa Rostkjær
Marketing@finecph.dk

Design Manager

Helene Højrup
Helene@finecph.dk

Production Manager

Pia Brix
Pia@finecph.dk

Creative Director

Vibeke
Vibeke@finecph.dk

 

SALES AGENTS

DENMARK

Anita Sehested Boll
Asb@mylittleshowroom.dk
+45 52 34 00 00

NETHERLANDS

Sabine Noyen Agenturen
Info@sabinenoyen.nl
+31 6 54980097

SWEDEN

Rikke Nyhlén
Rikke@lameagency.com
+46 767 80 20 10