Contact

Head Office / Showroom
FINE COPENHAGEN
Sneppevang 5
3450 Allerød
Denmark 
CVR:31 85 21 29

Customer Service

Monday – Thursday: 08:30 – 16:00
Friday: 08:30 – 14:00
Phone +45 70 22 07 01
Christina@finecph.dk

Sales Manager

Sofia Thomsen
Phone +45 31 12 23 37
Sales@finecph.dk

Digital Marketing Manager

Theresa Rostkjær
Marketing@finecph.dk

Design Manager

Helene Højrup
Helene@finecph.dk

Production Manager

Pia Brix
Pia@finecph.dk

Creative Director

Vibeke
Vibeke@finecph.dk

Agency

Tof Agency
Prinses Beatrixplein 20a Haarlem
Netherlands
Info@tof-agency.nl