CONTACT

Head Office / Showroom
FINE COPENHAGEN
Sneppevang 5
3450 Allerød
Denmark 
CVR:31 85 21 29

Customer Service

Monday – Thursday: 08:30 – 16:00
Friday: 08:30 – 14:00
Phone +45 52 13 38 04
Phone +45 25 79 38 10
Christina@finecph.dk

SPECIFIC CONTACT

Are you looking for a specific person in the office? 
You can find their contact information underneath

Sales Manager

Gitte Kristensen
Phone +45 31 12 23 37
Sales@finecph.dk

Sales

Peter Schneevoigt
Phone +45 29 25 05 08
Peter@finecph.dk

Digital Marketing Manager

Theresa Rostkjær
Marketing@finecph.dk

Design Manager

Helene Højrup
Helene@finecph.dk
Can only be contacted via e-mail

Production Manager

Pia Brix
Pia@finecph.dk
Can only be contacted via e-mail

Creative Director

Vibeke
Vibeke@finecph.dk
Can only be contacted via e-mail

Agency

Tof Agency
Prinses Beatrixplein 20a Haarlem
Netherlands
Info@tof-agency.nl